

SILVER

HAS BEEN AWARDED TO

Yanık Ülke Miratus, 2015 From: Yanık Ülke

Sarahallood

SARAH ABBOTT MW CO-CHAIR

TIM ATKIN MW CO-CHAIR

OZ CLARKE CO-CHAIR

any Goode

JAMIE GOODE

PETER MCCOMBIE MW CHARLES METCALFE CO-CHAIR

CO-CHAIR



BRONZE

HAS BEEN AWARDED TO

Yanık Ülke Grand Reserve, 2014 From: Yanık Ülke

Sarahallood

SARAH ABBOTT MW CO-CHAIR

TIM ATKIN MW CO-CHAIR

OZ CLARKE CO-CHAIR

JAMIE GOODE

CO-CHAIR

PETER MCCOMBIE MW CHARLES METCALFE CO-CHAIR



COMMENDE

HAS BEEN AWARDED TO

Yanık Ülke Strabon, 2016 From: Yanık Ülke

Jarah Stoot

SARAH ABBOTT MW CO-CHAIR

TIM ATKIN MW CO-CHAIR

OZ CLARKE CO-CHAIR

JAMIE GOODE CO-CHAIR

PETER MCCOMBIE MW CHARLES METCAL CO-CHAIR

CO-CHAIR